71b031ca64 · feat: Enhance UI components with improved styles and responsiveness across various views · Updated 2026-04-22 16:56:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?